Author Topic: Tampa SX Links  (Read 215 times)

Offline MXerDW

  • Expert
  • ****
  • Posts: 925
    • View Profile
Tampa SX Links
« on: February 13, 2020, 06:59:24 PM »


Tampa Injury Report

Live Timing and Scoring
Results Page

Watch Qualifying Live at 10:00am PT or 1:00pm ET and Live Racing at 4:00pm PT or 7:00pm ET
NBC Sports Gold

Click here to purchase - NBC Sports Gold APP
International and Canadian fans can buy the video pass Click Here

SX TV Schedule
Live TV NBCSN Saturday 4:00pm PT or 7:00pm ET


Offline B-DUB#15

  • Pro
  • *****
  • Posts: 3231
  • #SDA
    • View Profile
Re: Tampa SX Links
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2020, 03:07:04 PM »
Thanks man! 8)

R.I.P Zaca Station              Thanks CHAOS!

Offline crc245

  • Pro
  • *****
  • Posts: 1501
    • View Profile
Re: Tampa SX Links
« Reply #2 on: February 14, 2020, 10:39:31 PM »
Thank You! First place I check every week for the schedule 8)

Offline Zeke27G

  • Peicks
  • Pro
  • *****
  • Posts: 12581
  • Do It In The Dirt!!
    • View Profile
Re: Tampa SX Links
« Reply #3 on: February 15, 2020, 06:26:31 AM »

Much appreciated Dwayne!