Author Topic: Houston SX Links  (Read 401 times)

Offline MXerDW

  • Expert
  • ****
  • Posts: 843
    • View Profile
Houston SX Links
« on: January 12, 2018, 03:33:04 PM »


RacerX Injury Report

Live Timing and Scoring
Mobile Live Timing and Scoring

Qualifying stream: (10:50am PT or 1:50pm ET)
Supercrosslive Race Day Live
Livestream Supercross Qualifying

Results and Points

Live TV Coverage: TV Schedule
Fox Sports 1 - at 5pm PT or 8pm ET

Live Internet race coverage:
Fox Sports Go App
Watch the Race LIVE HERE (International Link)





Offline proride phil

  • Global Moderator
  • Pro
  • *****
  • Posts: 4237
    • View Profile
Re: Houston SX Links
« Reply #1 on: January 12, 2018, 04:14:36 PM »
5pm for us on FS1
Sponsored by:

Proride.com
Provalve http://www.provalvemx.com/provalvemx.html
TBT http://www.tbtracing.com/
LCG Graphics http://lcggraphix.com/
Leatt
Dunlop
Acerbis
Shorai
One Industries

Offline B-DUB#15

  • Pro
  • *****
  • Posts: 2532
    • View Profile
Re: Houston SX Links
« Reply #2 on: January 12, 2018, 06:35:39 PM »
Thanks MXerDW!  Always appreciate your race posts! 8)

Zaca Station                       Thanks CHAOS!

Offline Zeke27G

  • Peicks
  • Pro
  • *****
  • Posts: 11671
  • Do It In The Dirt!!
    • View Profile
Re: Houston SX Links
« Reply #3 on: January 12, 2018, 06:37:04 PM »

Much appreciated Dwayne!!

Offline crc245

  • Expert
  • ****
  • Posts: 1241
    • View Profile
Re: Houston SX Links
« Reply #4 on: January 12, 2018, 11:16:52 PM »
Thanks MXerDW!  Always appreciate your race posts! 8)

Offline Dustdog29

  • Pro
  • *****
  • Posts: 20278
    • View Profile
Re: Houston SX Links
« Reply #5 on: January 13, 2018, 09:25:48 AM »
Thanks MXerDW!  Always appreciate your race posts! 8)

Offline Xzilr8

  • Expert
  • ****
  • Posts: 533
  • Imported from Canada
    • View Profile
Re: Houston SX Links
« Reply #6 on: January 13, 2018, 09:33:47 AM »